Ultimate Alumni Perinar, Walsh & Hansen recieve NCAA season accolades

The American Volleyball Coaches Association (AVCA) announced its 27th annual AVCA Division I-II Men’s All-America Teams. The awards will be presented at the NCAA Men’s Volleyball Championship Banquet on the campus of Ohio State University on Wednesday, May 3.

Congratulations to Ultimate Alumni Mitch Perinar, Matt Walsh & Marc Hansen on NCAA season accolades.

Read more